Journal of Surveillance, Security and Safety

Editorial

Open Access



Acknowledgment to reviewers of *Journal of Surveillance, Security and Safety* in 2021

JSSS Editorial Office

JSSS Editorial Office, Alhambra, CA 91801, USA.

Correspondence to: *JSSS* Editorial Office, 245 E Main Street Ste 107, Alhambra, CA 91801, USA. E-mail: editorial@jsssjournal.com

How to cite this article: JSSS Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to reviewers of *Journal of Surveillance, Security and Safety* in 2021. *J Surveill Secur Saf* 2022;3:1-2. https://dx.doi.org/10.20517/jsss.2022.03

Received: 17 Jan 2022 **Accepted**: 18 Jan 2022 **Published:** 19 Jan 2022

Academic Editor: S. S. Iyengar Copy Editor: Xi-Jun Chen Production Editor: Xi-Jun Chen

Rigorous peer-review is the corner-stone of high-quality academic publishing. The editors of *Journal of Surveillance*, *Security and Safety (JSSS)* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their precious time and dedication, regardless of whether the papers were finally published in 2021 [Table 1].

Table 1. The reviewers in 2021

Names				
Massimo Ficco	Dohyun Kim	Kshirasagar S. Naik	Seokwon Yeom	Shaun S. Wang
Mohammed Bouhorma	Gautam Srivastava	Denis Scalbert	Weiqing Sun	Stefanos Gritzalis
Zheng Jun	Debiao He	David Hutchison	Dana Petcu	Yuliy Baryshnikov
Rajesh Kumar	Wenhai Sun	Vincenzo De Florio	Allel Hadjali	Karl Andersson
Yongxin Liu	Ken Barker	Saru Kumari	Keke Gai	Gerhard Wilhelm Weber
Houbing Song	Sherali Zeadally	Chunwei Tsai	Dickson K.W. Chiu	Russell G. Thompson
Rosa María Arnaldo Valdés	Nora Cuppens	Christos Aridas	Akila Siriweera	Krishna Kant
Stathis Malakis	Michael G. Pecht	Seung Geol Choi	Yi-Hung Liu	Qi Jiang
Rakesh Shrestha	Yashwant Malaiya	Fosca Giannotti	Christos Douligeris	Mohammad Shojafar
Guangming Cui	Frédéric Cuppens	Unil Yun	Mohammad Hossein Anisi	Luca Calderoni
Steven D. Galbraith	Ajita Rattani	Nathalie Japkowicz	Eirini Eleni Tsiropoulou	Massimo lanigro
Guomin Yang	Weizhi Meng	Zhihong Tian	Goutam Chakraborty	Nan Wang
Athanasios Vasilakos	Constantinos Patsakis	Qinghua Li	Douglas Reeves	Hui Yang
Panagiotis Trakadas	Domenico Talia	Marc Dacier	Angela Bonifati	Felix C. Engel
Ngoc Hong Tran	Bo Sheng	G Bianchi	Bryan Ford	Anas Husseis
Xiaodong Lin	Krishnamurty Muralidhar	Antonio Pescapé	Qiong Huang	Jalil Nourmohammadi-Khiarak
Chengsheng Yuan	Patrick C.K. Hung	Jemal Abawajy	Keith M. Martin	Feng-Cheng Chang



© The Author(s) 2022. **Open Access** This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/), which permits unrestricted use, sharing, adaptation, distribution and reproduction in any medium or format, for any purpose, even commercially, as

long as you give appropriate credit to the original author(s) and the source, provide a link to the Creative Commons license, and indicate if changes were made.



DECLARATIONS

Authors' contributions

Writing and revision of the article and approved the final version: JSSS Editorial Office

Availability of data and materials

Not applicable.

Financial support and sponsorship

None.

Conflicts of interest

The author declared that there are no conflicts of interest.

Ethical approval and consent to participate

Not applicable.

Consent for publication

Not applicable.

Copyright

© The Author(s) 2022.